Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Autumn Term 2018 Wednesday 5th September (Year 7)

Thursday 6th September (Whole School)

Thursday 18th October
Monday 29th October Friday 21st December
Spring Term 2019 Tuesday 8th January Friday 15th February
Monday 25th February Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019 Wednesday 24th April Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June Tuesday 23rd July

 

Students

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term
Term begins  (Year 7) Wednesday 4th September 2019
Term begins  (Whole School) Thursday 5th September 2019
Staff Training Friday 18th October 2019
Half term Monday 21st – 25th October 2019
Term ends Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term
Term begins Monday 6th January 2020
Half term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
Term begins Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank holiday Monday 4th may 2020
Half term Monday 25th-29th May 2020
Term ends Friday 17th July 2020

 

INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020