Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-2017

INSET Days

Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016

Wednesday 4th January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017

Autumn Term 2016 Monday 5th September (Whole School) Thursday 20th October
Monday 31st October Tuesday 20th December
Spring Term 2017 Thursday 5th January Friday 10th February
Monday 20th February Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2017 Wednesday 19th April Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June Friday 21st July

 

Students

 Academic Year 2017-2018

INSET Days

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018

Autumn Term 2017 Tuesday 5th September (Whole School) Thursday 19th October
Monday 30th October Wednesday 20th December
Spring Term 2018 Thursday 4th January Friday 9th February
Monday 19th February Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018 Tuesday 17th April Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June Friday 20th July