Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

INSET Days

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018

Autumn Term 2017 Tuesday 5th September (Whole School) Thursday 19th October
Monday 30th October Wednesday 20th December
Spring Term 2018 Thursday 4th January Friday 9th February
Monday 19th February Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018 Tuesday 17th April Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June Friday 20th July

 

Students

 Academic Year 2018-2019

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018

Wednesday 7th January 2019
Monday 23rd April 2019

Autumn Term 2018 Wednesday 5th September (Whole School) Thursday 18th October
Monday 29th October Friday 21st December
Spring Term 2019 Tuesday 8th January Friday 15th February
Monday 25th February Thursday 5th April
Summer Term 2019 Wednesday 24th April Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June Friday 23rd July